Tenant Directory

Airbus Helicopters

Contact Person: 
Maureen Makgoka

Email:
maureen.makgoka@airbus.com

Number:
+27 11 266 2600

Astwood Aircraft Electrical

Contact Person: 
Shaun Chibnall

Email:
astwood@mweb.co.za

Number:
+27 11 315 9605

ATNS Tower

Contact Person: 
Ricardo Afonso

Email:
ricardoa@atns.co.za

Number:

+27 79 491 9765

Avcon Jet

Contact Person: 
Jessica Jacobs

Email:
office@avconjet.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 5676

Avis Car Rental

Contact Person: 
Mohamed Dadabhai

Email:
mohomed.dababhai@avisbudget.co.za

Number:
+27 11 315 1641

Avis Van Rentals

Contact Person: 
Jacqui Fleming

Email:
jacqui.fleming@avisbudget.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 6206

Girls Fly Africa

Contact Person: 
Refilwe

Email:
hello@girlsflyafrica.org

Website:
www.girlsflyafrica.org

Hover Dynamics

Contact Person: 
Dean Feldmann

Email:
dean@hoverdynamics.co.za

Numbere:
+27 11 315 1834 / +27 82 458 0678

Infinite Aviation (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: 
Kelly Robinson

Email:
hello@infiniteaviation.co.za

Number:
+27 61 097 7088

Java Brew

Contact Person: 
Pumza Damane

Email:
pumza.damane@gmail.com

Number:
+27 83 341 0293

Lanseria Flight Centre (LFC)

Contact Person: 
Ian Dyson

Email:
ian@flylfc.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 5166

Nasery Aviation Academy

Contact Person: 
Mohamed Elsayed

Email:
info@nasaviationacademy.com

Number:
+27 63 531 5738

Pambele Aviation

Contact Person: 
Francois Joubert

Email:
fjoubert@pambele.aero

Number:
+27 11 805 0658 / +27 82 336 1774

Signa Aviation Services

Contact Person: 
Kelly Robinson

Email:
hello@infiniteaviation.co.za

Number:
+27 61 097 7088

Sim Central

Contact Person: 
Marco

Email:
simcentralza@gmail.com

Number:
+27 11 312 5165

Southern Mapping Company

Contact Person: 
Andre Wehmeyer

Email:
andre.wehmeyer@woolpert.com

Number:

+27 82 652 3505

Superior Pilot Services

Contact Person: 
Ben Matthee

Email:

BenM@superiorair.co.za

Number:
+27 11 805 0605 / +27 82 940 0810

Superior Rotorworx

Contact Person: 
Eddie Pienaar

Email:
eddiep@superiorair.co.za

Number:
+27 11 036 5921/4     /   +27 76 595 2120

Wings 'n Things

Contact Person: 
Gordon Frasca

Email:
info@wingsnthings.co.za

Number:
+27 11 701 3209