Tenant Directory

Airbus Helicopters

Contact Person: 
Innocentia Adams

Email:
innocentia.adams@airbus.com

Number:
+27 11 266 2600

Astwood Aircraft Electrical

Contact Person: 
Shaun Chibnall

Email:
astwood@mweb.co.za

Number:
+27 11 315 9605

Avcon Jet

Contact Person: 
Jonathan de Reuck

Email:
office@avconjet.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 5676

Avis Car Rental

Contact Person: 
Mohomed Dadabhai

Email:
mohomed.dababhai@avisbudget.co.za

Number:
+27 11 387 8363

Avis Van Rentals

Contact Person: 
Vallery Figueira-Shaw

Email:
vallery.figueira-shaw@avisbudget.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 6206

Flight Training Services (FTS)

Contact Person: 
Amanda Pearce

Email:
amanda@fts.co.za

Number:
+27 11 805 9015/6

GFPA / Women and Aviation

Contact Person: 
Malebo Modise

Email:
info@gfpafoundation.org

Website:
www.gfpafoundation.org

 

Harvard Café

Contact Person: 
Dwayne de Jager

Email:
grandcentral@harvardcafe.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 5266

Hover Dynamics

Contact Person: 
Dean Feldmann

Email:
dean@hoverdynamics.co.za

Number:
+27 11 315 1834 / +27 82 458 0678

Indiza (ATC)

Contact Person: 
Nikiwe Mabasa

Email:
mabasa@indiza.biz

Number:
+27 73 024 9038

Lanseria Flight Centre

Contact Person: 
Ian Dyson

Email:
ian@flylfc.co.za

Number:
+27 11 312 5166

Swanema Aviation Capital (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: 
Tshamano Nengovhela

Email:
tshamanon@icloud.com

Number:
+27 76 393 2873

Pambele Aviation (Jemax)

Contact Person: 
Francois Joubert

Email:
fjoubert@pambele.aero

Number:
+27 805 0652 / +27 82 336 1774

Southern Mapping Company

Contact Person: 
Andre Wehmeyer

Email:
andre.wehmeyer@woolpert.com

Number:
+27 82 652 3505

Superior Aeroworx

Contact Person: 
Ricky Concalves

Email:
rickyg@superiorair.co.za

Number:
+27 11 315 5328

Superior Pilot Services

Contact Person: 
Ben Mathee

Email:
fjoubert@pambele.aero

Number:
+27 11 805 0605 / +27 82 940 0810

Superior Rotorworx

Contact Person: 
Eddie Pienaar

Email:
eddiep@superiorair.co.za

Number:
+27 11 036 5921/4 
+27 76 595 2120

Ultimate Air

Contact Person: 
Craig Munro

Email:
craig@ultimateair.net

Number:
+27 83 412 7744

Wings 'n Things

Contact Person: 
Gordon Frasca

Email:
grandcentral@wingsnthings.co.za

Number:
+27 11 805 0684